[SEK] - Bergen (JMD014)

Bergen is [SEK]‘s very first release, with four entrancing pop tunes that celebrate the difficulties of living and loving – the kind of things you don’t have to know Swedish to understand. With its thunderous drums, gentle strings and soaring melodies, Bergen’s sound is reminiscent of Robyn and Jónsi, but the expression is patently [SEK].

This is what being painfully honest sounds like.

Bergen is a joint release with Sound of Wool.


  1. Jag ska
  2. Som jag har tänkt
  3. Inget val
  4. Sätta allt

Release date

Febuary 1, 2013