Sounds of Nonno - My Heartbeat (JMD016)

With My Heartbeat, Sounds of Nonno continue their electro journey with danceable beats, synth loops, programmed blip arpeggios and, as always, a tambourine as their companions. This time Jenny Wahlström and Terese Fredenwall contribute with words and vocals.

Follow Sounds of Nonno on their dance electro journey through beatscapes of happiness and hope!


  1. My heartbeat
  2. About those lies
  3. Hold me
  4. Something beautiful
  5. Nothing

Release date